top of page

Committee Members

President - Veronica Brooks

 Chair -  Mrs Jane Spall

Vice Chair - Sue Dalton-Hobbs

Club Secretary - Mrs Lynne Bull

Treasurer & membership- Mrs Shelagh Heavens

Commitee Members  of the Club

Mrs Jan Bradley

Mr Ketill Game

Mrs Sue Dalton-Hobbs

Mrs Caroline Roberts 

Mrs Sandie Holloway (Co-Opted)

Mrs Kelli Bickerton ( Co-Opted)

Show Manager - Sally Token

- See show Page 

BSH Breed Advisory Delegates (BAC)  Mrs Jan Bradley

Council Delegate - TBC

Kitten List Co-Ordinator - Kelli.

bottom of page